Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2019 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Third Eight






1st St Josephs - Bow: S.L. Hannan, 2: M.J. Wynne, 3: O.D. Ortolani, 4: J.O. Arthur, 5: M.A. Renshaw, 6: H.C. Parnaby, 7: D.F. Grimmond, Str: J.A. Smith, Cox: J.T. Cridland, Coach: B.R. A.P.Boyd

2nd Shore - Bow: G.I.F. Gregg, 2: B.J. Brewer, 3: A.J. Yaffe, 4: F.P. Oxenham, 5: T.E. Arrand, 6: L.A. Buchanan-Reeks, 7: H.A. Loxton, Str: A.J. O'Shea, Cox: J. Gordon, Coaches: H.S. Basil-Jones, J.S. Wickenden

3rd St Ignatius - Bow: J. P. Johnston, 2: T. C. O'Meara, 3: L. J. Bridger, 4: P. G. Egger, 5: Y. Garg, 6: W. M. Granger, 7: D. W. Keoghan, Str: W. J. Wright, Cox: H. G. Matthews, Coach: R. Costello

4th Scots - Bow: W. Ingham, 2: L.G. Gu, 3: C.W. Rich, 4: H. Bennet, 5: J.W. McPhee, 6: W.L. Jenkins, 7: F.M. Rowlands, Str: F. Finlayson, Cox: A.A. Low

5th Grammar - Bow: A.S. Levy, 2: N.E. Iatrou, 3: E. Alliker, 4: M.J. Cree, 5: S.M.G. Goldsack, 6: R. Alonso, 7: D.L. Dyer, Str: E.R. Meade, Cox: A.A. Hastings, Coach: R. Riedig

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management