Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2019 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st St Ignatius - Bow: F. D. Regan, 2: M. S. Macey, 3: W. H. Metcalfe, Str: R. L. Pascuzzo-Bowditch, Cox: N. E. Bunis, Coach: R. Wearne

2nd Shore - Bow: J.S.A. Kalantar, 2: W.A.J. Hofman, 3: H.J. Smallcombe, Str: H.K.R. Nielson, Cox: M.A. Bartlet, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

3rd Newington - Bow: S.C. Hulks, 2: Z.F. McGeechan, 3: M.B. Gigg, Str: C.N. Fotopoulos, Cox: J.E. Khu, Coach: J. Bokeyar

4th St Josephs - Bow: M.R. Fiore, 2: S.M. Greer, 3: M.W. Purtle, Str: A.J. Moloney, Cox: B.P. Horsley, Coach: B.K. Wyllie

5th Scots - Bow: J.G. Charlesworth, 2: N.V. Campbell, 3: W.D. Barber, Str: R.J. Redman, Cox: J.R. Ulcoq, Coach: J. Stride

6th Kings - Bow: M.G. Malouf, 2: W.J.Z. Gribble, 3: C.G. Monroe, Str: W.J.E. Dugan, Cox: Z.N. Harris, Coach: J.J.R.M. Cook

7th The Armidale School - Bow: S. Etheridge, 2: O.N. Rogers, 3: J.M. Jones, Str: J.B. Sewell, Cox: H.W.A. Pitman, Coach: W. Caldwell

8th Grammar - Bow: A.R. Guest, 2: H.D. Sinden, 3: S.J.H. Carl, Str: W.J. Holt, Cox: A.J. Evans, Coach: P. Stroud

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management