Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2018 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2018 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Third Eight







1st Shore - Bow: B.L. Maybury, 2: O.H. Leslie, 3: C.D. Clift, 4: L.H. Brammal, 5: E.G.M. Barron, 6: J.S.A. Kalantar, 7: R.H. Elvy, Str: H.M.J. Wilson, Cox: J.N. McCloskey, Coach: Z. Kosovich

2nd St Josephs - Bow: J. E. Noye, 2: T. P. Heilman, 3: B. W. Wallace, 4: N. H. Crawford, 5: J. M. McCauley, 6: M. R. Fiore, 7: J. F. Watts, Str: H. W. Ridal, Cox: H. R. Bowden, Coaches: A. Mitchell, J. Bokeyar

3rd Grammar - Bow: F.S.F. Penny, 2: C.P. Delaney, 3: F.M. Fisher, 4: A.R. Davies, 5: R.D. Wilder, 6: T.A. Hoffman, 7: S.F. Merrimen, Str: D.P.T. Cooney, Cox: O.J.R.G. Sholl, Coach: C. Iredale

4th Newington - Bow: J.M. Scott, 2: L.A. Stefanovic, 3: S.M. Lydon, 4: F.A. Rose, 5: H.E. Lund, 6: A.C. Willington, 7: J.W. Carr, Str: T.J.E. McCoubrie, Cox: Z.J. Harrison, Coach: J. Powell

5th St Ignatius - Bow: C. Duff, 2: D. Coates, 3: E. Lenehan, 4: A. Swan, 5: L. Croll, 6: H. Stannard, 7: T. Thackray, Str: W. Polich, Cox: L. Wilcox, Coach: S. De Angelis

6th Scots - Bow: W. G Wills, 2: J. J Davis, 3: S. J Kroon, 4: S. R Underhill, 5: Z. Jaques, 6: K. F Leong, 7: E. C Cheung, Str: C. W Rich, Cox: N. J Sheridan, Coach: B. Doyle

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management