Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2017 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup







1st Kings - Bow: R.D. Leahy, 2: H.J. Bamford, 3: J.R. Taylor, Str: T.G.W. Walsh, Cox: H.D. Collins, Coach: C.C. Quitzau

2nd Newington - Bow: S. Danks, 2: S.R. Maley, 3: C.S. Dreves, Str: J.R. Sullivan, Cox: R.M.J. Dive

3rd Shore - Bow: J.P. Doyle, 2: S.T. Broadley, 3: H.R. Molinari, Str: H.J. Sedgwick, Cox: S. Zhang, Coaches: G.P. Stewart, N. Collins

4th Scots - Bow: R.T. Ali, 2: C.W. Burns, 3: H.C. Brouwers, Str: S. Parks, Cox: D.J. Bullock, Coach: S.R. Johnston

5th St Ignatius - Bow: J. P. Masson, 2: A. R. Siokos, 3: J. A Siokos, Str: M. J. Elbourne, Cox: T. E. Lee, Coaches: S. Glascott, W. Raven

6th St Josephs - Bow: J.S. Langfield, 2: H.J. Powell, 3: E.P. Goldman, Str: F.M. Monaghan, Cox: S. Bell, Coach: C. James

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management