Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2016 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup






1st Shore - Bow: B.H. Jefferson, 2: J.M. Kotecha, 3: J.P. Hunt, Str: M.T. Grave, Cox: J.D. Singer, Coaches: G.P. Stewart, N. Collins

2nd St Josephs - Bow: T.W. Small, 2: J.D. Pacey, 3: L.C. Trescott, Str: N.J. Jansen, Cox: M.Z. MacRae, Coach: T. Dankbaar

3rd St Ignatius - Bow: C. Gill, 2: F. Grady, 3: M. Cistulli, Str: J. Masson, Cox: W. Polich, Coaches: S. Glascott, W. Raven

4th Scots - Bow: N.S. Hudson, 2: R.C. Mundell, 3: S. Parks, Str: J.P. Priest, Cox: H.A. Norburn, Coaches: W. Arkins, S. Gordon

5th Kings - Bow: N.P. Heanly, 2: L.Q.R. Liao, 3: H.A.R. Holcombe, Str: C. Cooke, Cox: Z.J. O'Shea, Coach: G.R. Morgan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management