Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2015 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st St Josephs - Bow: J.F.A. Spooner, 2: D.P. Munro, 3: J.J. Flannery, Str: P.D. McTaggart, Cox: S.J. Nicholas, Coach: G.J. Deacon

2nd Shore - Bow: N.J. Perry, 2: J.H.R. Meyers, 3: A.M. Morrison, Str: E.F. Bragg, Cox: J.B. Frankland, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

3rd Newington - Bow: J.W. Ford, 2: J. Gallo, 3: W.N. Kearns, Str: T.M. Wiersma, Cox: T. J. Cheetham, Coaches: E. Bertinetti, C. Szaza

4th Kings - Bow: J.A. Barlow, 2: C.N. Olsen, 3: T.L. Graham, Str: A.J. Law, Cox: M.M. Cha, Coach: M.M.K. Cooper

5th Scots - Bow: E.J. Casey, 2: W.G. Foxton, 3: L.C. Hird, Str: J.N. Brunner, Cox: J.C.J. Lloyd, Coaches: S. Luker, J. Masella

6th Grammar - Bow: M.S. Shields, 2: B. Whitewolfe, 3: N. Cass, Str: S. Cass, Cox: P.J. Wan, Coach: J. Russell

7th The Armidale School - Bow: G.R. Rodgers, 2: W.T. Raleigh, 3: H.D. Wright, Str: L.G. Erskine-Smith, Cox: H.K. Hughes, Coaches: W.R. Caldwell, E.J. Morgan

8th St Ignatius - Bow: L. A. Ingham, 2: A. M. Brassel, 3: F. J. Campbell, Str: D. W. Ryan, Cox: P. D. Casey, Coaches: N. Fish, W. Raven

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management