Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2014 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup






1st St Josephs - Bow: P.D. McTaggart, 2: J.P. Mullany, 3: B.T. Morrison, Str: M.R. Powell, Cox: M. Kralic, Coach: M. Devlin

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: L.A. Ingham, 2: A.R. Meagher, 3: E.P. Johnson, Str: M.R. Phelps, Cox: H.C. Brogan, Coaches: S. Glascott, N. Fish

3rd Scots - Bow: E.P. Hopkins, 2: H.F. Breen, 3: A. Dordoy, Str: S.D. Wright, Cox: H. Black, Coach: J. Masella

4th Shore - Bow: N.J. Dunlop, 2: B.R.S. Kennedy, 3: H.C. Finlay, Str: J.C. Bamford, Cox: W.J. Purbrick, Coach: G.P. Stewart

5th Kings - Bow: L.H. Shanahan, 2: R.A. Doering, 3: J.Z.Z. Lim, Str: J.D. Lee-Warner, Cox: T.D. Collins, Coach: J.M.A. Danos

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management