Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2014 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st Shore - Bow: H.S. Basil-Jones, 2: O.J. Kraefft, 3: J.J.A. Vinzenz, Str: T.M. Scambler, Cox: A.J. Brasher, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

2nd St Josephs - Bow: T.J. McGrath, 2: P.J. Courtney, 3: N.J. Illy, Str: M.T. Behan, Cox: L.W. Willoughby, Coach: O. Wilson

3rd Kings - Bow: T.G. Adams, 2: T.J. Simpson, 3: A.C. Pickrell, Str: J.C. Battcock, Cox: H.W. Ricardo, Coach: M.M.K. Cooper

4th Scots - Bow: T.H. Wallace, 2: O.R. Lane, 3: H.J. Robertson, Str: G. Shannon, Cox: T.F. Meller, Coach: A. Burrell

5th St Ignatius - Bow: D.F. Tynan, 2: J.N. Fish, 3: T.M. Guihot, Str: M.R. Weeks, Cox: M.A. Gaynor, Coaches: S.S. Halsall, L. Carter

6th Grammar - Bow: W.P. Hicks, 2: P.N. Lonergan, 3: K. Zhou, Str: D.C. Fulton, Cox: P.J. Wan, Coach: J. Russell

7th Newington - Bow: J.L. Gallo, 2: T.J. Morgan, 3: R. Wilson, Str: Z.N. Stevens, Cox: T.J. Cheetham, Coaches: L. Hine, E. Bertinetti

8th Sydney Boys High - Bow: S.R. Benjamin, 2: V. Oh, 3: B.R. Ling, Str: C. Ketkeo, Cox: R. Lim, Coaches: G. Deacon, A. Low

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management