Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2010 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Fourth Eight





1st St Josephs - Bow: W. P McManus, 2: M. S Broom, 3: D. J Price, 4: L. J McGinness, 5: W. P Sears, 6: J. C Wisemantle, 7: N. J Tipping, Str: Z. J Guilfoyle, Cox: C. O Witt, Coach: M. J Devlin

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: A.L. Enright, 2: M. Peres, 3: S.J. Hartwig, 4: N.W. Fry, 5: N.C. Kilpatrick, 6: J.C. Rudd, 7: J.R. Boland, Str: A.W. McNamee, Cox: P.T. Halse, Coaches: P. Brogan, R. Kerr, B. Gibson

3rd Kings - Bow: Z.J. Holt, 2: H.L. Loiterton, 3: C.S. Roots, 4: J.F. Prater, 5: L.R. Moylan, 6: J.B. Robertson, 7: N. M. Weal, Str: B. N. Brighton, Cox: J. Gaff, Coach: H.W. E. Thomas

4th Scots - Bow: W.H. Horton, 2: D.A. Howes, 3: O.P. Carr, 4: T.A. Clark, 5: M.B. Harrison, 6: C.P. Ettelson, 7: C. Neal, Str: T.H. Pavitt, Cox: E. Kuo, Coach: A. Burrell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management