Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2005 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight





1st St Joseph’s College – Bow: M. Merrick, 2: M.J. Logan, 3: E.R. Gubbay, 4: T.A. Woods, 5: A.A. Meoli, 6: M.E.A. Bokeyar, 7: A.T. Ross, Str: E.G. O'Hanlon, Cox: M.J.W. Devlin, Coach: Graham Miller

2nd King’s School – Bow: B.A.E. Savage, 2: T.I.L. Rea, 3: A.J. Heron, 4: S.R. McCann, 5: A.L. Foster, 6: A.J.E. Macdonald, 7: A.J.O. Rutherford, Str: D.C. Ward, Cox: J.L. Bowman, Coach: Mr.P. Marshall, Mr.M. Small

3rd St Ignatius’ College – Bow: P.A. Chandler, 2: J.L.S. Whiteway, 3: R.J. Malouf, 4: A.T. Wilson, 5: D.E. Ryan, 6: W.G. Kalyk, 7: M.D. Martin, Str: P.V. Brassill, Cox: C.D. Taylor, Coach: Steve Newnham/Pat Brownrigg

4th Shore School – Bow: T.R. Tweedie, 2: C.A. Lloyd, 3: A. Saul, 4: J.S. Overall, 5: M.R. King, 6: N.P. Trebeck, 7: Z.C. Muysken, Str: T.J. Loosli, Cox: T.W. Lenne, Coach: J. Knight, V. Van Schalkwyk

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management