Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2004 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Four

Father Gartlan Trophy









1st Shore – Bow: J. Hannibal, 2: E. Corrigan, 3: H. Reeves, Str: O. Nordfeldt, Cox: Gowing

2nd St Joseph’s College – Bow: Carbone, 2: McGroder, 3: Deegan, Str: Miller, Cox: Hart

3rd St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Backhouse, 2: Brogan, 3: Kennedy, Str: Peppitt, Cox: Checkley

4th King’s School – Bow: Brown, 2: Krajcik, 3: Small, Str: Simpson, Cox: Harvey

5th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Ramos, 2: Bateman, 3: Healey, Str: Penrose, Cox: Leong

6th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Kwok, 2: Seow, 3: Zhang, Str: Kwok, Cox: Chan

7th Newington – Bow: Bryant, 2: Casey, 3: Jakucs, Str: Thomas, Cox: Ericson

8th Scots College – Bow: J. M. Caple, 2: R. O’Connor, 3: J. Mizon, Str: J. Joseph, Cox: B. Gamble

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management