Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2002 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup








1st St Ignatius’ College – Bow: McKay, 2: Harris, 3: Killham, Str: Molkentin, Cox: Fisher

2nd Shore – Bow: Low, 2: Fletcher, 3: Matthews, Str: Stanistreet, Cox: Jones

3rd Sydney Grammar – Bow: Banks, 2: Francis, 3: Roze, Str: Ryan, Cox: Aston-Jones

4th St Joseph’s College – Bow: O’Connor, 2: Hardy, 3: Blight, Str: O’Connor, Cox: Bond

5th King’s School – Bow: Laurie, 2: Holcombe, 3: Hammond, Str: Moule, Cox: Chisholm

6th Newington College – Bow: Dale, 2: Carson, 3: Terrey, Str: Mitrevski, Cox: Moore

7th Scots College – Bow: Aldre-Traynor, 2: Ringland, 3: Funnell, Str: Taggart, Cox: Tzaneros

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management