Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2002 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Four

Father Gartlan Trophy









1st St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Berry, 2: Flynn, 3: Barratt, Str: Sinclair, Cox: Marsh

2nd Shore – Bow: Tasker, 2: Crothers, 3: Niall, Str: Copeman, Cox: Kitching

3rd Sydney Grammar – Bow: Miura, 2: Virgona, 3: Conigrave, Str: Brezniak, Cox: Coles

4th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Barbaro, 2: Freeman, 3: Barnett, Str: Morgan, Cox: Davis

5th King’s School – Bow: Fairbairn, 2: Opperman, 3: Whitney, Str: Murray, Cox: White

6th Newington College – Bow: Webster, 2: Chrissimos, 3: Louden, Str: Felice, Cox: Barker

7th Scots College – Bow: Koeck, 2: Merrick, 3: Dawson, Str: Snow, Cox: Colton

8th Sydney High School – Bow: Renkert, 2: Kim, 3: Hay, Str: Olshansky, Cox: Solomon

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management