Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2000 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2000 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four









1st St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Stephenson, 2: Tancred, 3: Freidrich, Str: Gay, Cox: Unknown

2nd Shore – Bow: Martin, 2: Hamblett, 3: Arnott, Str: Gay, Cox: Unknown

3rd King’s School – Bow: Morley, 2: Dowling Brown, 3: Coombes, Str: Onus, Cox: Unknown

4th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Marstella, 2: Mathews, 3: King, Str: Odell, Cox: Unknown

5th Newington College – Bow: Fenton, 2: Jaffray, 3: Lazarou, Str: Kamper, Cox: Unknown

6th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Hart, 2: Serventi, 3: Van Der Berg, Str: Edelman, Cox: Unknown

7th Scots College – Bow: Dawson, 2: Janczyk, 3: McDougall, Str: Waters, Cox: Unknown

8th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Davidson, 2: Blennerhassett, 3: Farrington, Str: Varady, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management