Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1991 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1991 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four




1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: J, Daly, 2: S. Pass, 3: G. Prennan, Str: P. Francis, Cox: B. Kochanski

2nd          Newington

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Shore

5th          Grammar

6th          High

7th          Scots College

8th          St. Ignatius’ College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management