Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1991 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1991 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four




1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: B. Muirhead, 2: L. Saunders, 3: M. Crick, Str: D. Brennan, Cox: C.   Colquhoun

2nd          Shore

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Ignatius’ College

5th          Newington

6th          High

7th          Scots College

8th          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management