Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1991 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1991 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight




1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: L. Green, 2: F. Bryan, 3: J. Velluti, 4: A. Nann, 5: J. Costello, 6: D. Hourigan, 7: B. Mannix, Str: M. Truscott, Cox: P. Yates

2nd The King’s School

3rd Newington

4th Scots College

5th Shore

6th St. Ignatius’ College

7th Grammar

8th High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management