Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1990 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1990 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four





1st           Shore – Bow: I. Randall, 2: N. Goldsmith, 3: D. Erby, Str: J, Zanelli, Cox: J. Scott

2nd          Newington

3rd          St. Ignatius’ College

4th          Scots College

5th          The King’s School

6th          St. Joseph’s College

7th          Grammar

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management