Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1990 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1990 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four





1st           Newington – Bow: J. Evans, 2: G. May, 3: S. Hughes, Str: T. Hill, Cox: J. McKew

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          Shore

4th          The King’s School

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          Grammar

7th          Scots College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management