Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1990 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1990 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight





1st The King’s School – Bow: A. Martin, 2: M. Croyston, 3: H. Barber, 4: G. Leslie, 5: A. Hunter, 6: A. Tindall, 7: R. McGregor, Str: M Middleton, Cox: S. Martin

2nd Newington

3rd St. Ignatius’ College

4th Scots College

5th Grammar

6th Shore

7th St. Joseph’s College

8th High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management