Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1990 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1990 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy





1st Newington – Bow: T. Wildman, 2: M. Singer, 3: R. Andrews, 4: N. Donnelly, 5: C. Smith, 6: G. McIntyre, 7: M. Ross, Str: A Crocker, Cox: T. Moses

2nd St. Ignatius’ College – Bow: J. Greiner, 2: N. Galea, 3: T. Eisenhauser, 4: A. Lucicano, 5: S. Rosewell, 6: A. Batten, 7: J. Delaney, Str: I. Tucker, Cox: A. Hallman

3rd Shore – Bow: J. Lyons, 2: C. Clayton, 3: H. Cayley, 4: W. Parker, 5: S. Slevin, 6: A. Warden, 7: C. Russell, Str: H. Scammell, Cox: S. Dalgleish

4th St. Joseph’s College

5th The King’s School

6th Grammar

7th High

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management