Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1987 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1987 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup




1st Shore – Bow: P. Murphy, 2: M. Bransgrove, 3: A. Urquart, Str: E. Fenwicke, Cox: G. Hudson

2nd The King’s School

3rd Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management