Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1986 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1986 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four




1st           Shore – Bow: S. Smeal, 2: J. Stuart, 3: P. Walter, Str: T. Blomfield, Cox: A. Burnett, Cch: J. Boultbee

2nd          Newington

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Scots College

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          St. Joseph’s College

7th          Sydney Grammar

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management