Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1986 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1986 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four




1st           Shore – Bow: C. Mendel, 2: B. Shirley, 3: A. Whereat, Str: W. Hughes, Cox: E. Fountain, Cch: J. Boultbee

2nd          St. Ignatius’ College

3rd          Sydney Grammar

4th          St. Joseph’s College

5th          Newington

6th          The King’s School

7th          Scots College

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management