Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1986 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1986 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four




1st Scots College – Bow: C. Keats, 2: P. Hughes, 3: J. Sawyer, Str: C. Waddell, Cox: F. Gilbert, Cch: S. Gordon

2nd Shore

3rd The King’s School

4th St. Joseph’s College

5th Newington

6th St. Ignatius’ College

7th Sydney High

8th Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management