Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1986 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1986 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy




1st Shore – Bow: A. Hartley, 2: D. Bull, 3: S. Hunter, 4: D. Griffin, 5: D. Scambler, 6: I. Shilling, 7: S. Muffet, Str: R. Burgess, Cox: H. Smith, Cch: E. Uebergang

2nd Newington

3rd St. Joseph’s College

4th Scots College

5th Sydney High

6th The King’s School

7th St. Ignatius’ College

8th Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management