Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1981 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1981 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


3 lengths

1 ½ lengths

1st Shore – Bow: I. Capel, 2: P. Woodhill, 3: B. Miskell, 4: C. Wood, 5: A. Stuart, 6: S. Bannister, 7: T. Dowsett, Str: D. Hawke, Cox: G. Francis

2nd Newington

3rd The King’s School

4th Grammar

5th St. Joseph’s College

6th Scots College

7th St. Ignatius’ College

8th Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management