Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1980 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1980 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four



½ length

1st           Newington – Bow: D. Burt, 2: C. Mitchell, 3: J. Van Der Vegt, Str: J. Mavor, Cox: R. Drew, Cch: Rev T. Jennings

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          Scots College

4th          The King’s School

5th          St Igantius’ College

6th          Grammar

7th          Shore

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management