Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1980 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1980 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


1 length

½ length

1st           Shore – Bow: A. Stuart, 2: R. Dowsett, 3: C. Selman, Str: N. Johnston, Cox: N. Taverner, Cch: J. Meakins

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          Grammar

4th          St. Joseph’s College

5th          Newington

6th          Scots College

7th          St. Ignatius’ College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management