Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1975 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1975 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


3 lengths

½ length

1st The King’s School – Bow: R. Deane, 2: T. Raffin, 3: T. Single, Str: L. Pattison, Cox: T. Cropley

2nd Shore

3rd Sydney High

4th St. Joseph’s College

5th Grammar

6th Riverview

7th Scots College

8th Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management