Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1975 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1975 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 ¾ lengths

2 lengths

1st The King’s School – Bow: J. Simson, 2: R. Lane, 3: C. Davison, Str: R. Wilkinson, Cox: A. Raymond

2nd Sydney Grammar

3rd St. Joseph’s College

4th Scots College

5th Newington

6th Shore

7th Sydney High

8th Riverview

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management