Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1972 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1972 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four



1st           Shore – Bow: M.L. Vivers, 2: T.R. Fitzpatrick, 3: G.G. Brown, Str: S.T.F. May, Cox: T. Clark

2nd          Scots College

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St Joseph’s College

5th          Riverview

6th          Newington

7th          Sydney Grammar

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management