Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1969 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1969 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


½ length

¼ length

1st           Shore – Bow: P.B. Hipsley, 2: J.M. Greenwood, 3: P.C. Barrett, Str: S.R. Williams, Cox: D.A. Patrick, Cch: J.De.Vhill

2nd          Newington

3rd          The King’s School

4th          St. Joseph’s

5th          Riverview

6th          Scots College

7th          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management