Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1969 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1969 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight



¾ length

1st Grammar – Bow: C.W. Dalyell, 2: J.E. Ballye, 3: M.D. Wythes, 4: W.M. Moyes, 5: M.F. Jakeman, 6: I.G. Plater, 7: J.A. Levingston, Str: G.F. Betar, Cox: A.G. Burnet, Cch: J.W. Monks

2nd The King’s School

3rd Newington

4th Shore

5th St. Joseph’s College

6th Riverview

7th Scots College

8th Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management