Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1969 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1969 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 length

Dead heat

1st The King’s School – Bow: M.C. Bowman, 2: R.D. Fulton-Kennedy, 3: W.E. White, Str: H.R. Robiliard, Cox: P.E. Bassinggwaighte, Cch: P.E. Spencer

2nd Shore

2nd Grammar

4th Newington

5th Riverview

6th Scots

7th St. Joseph’s College

8th High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management