Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1965 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1965 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy



½ length

1st Scot’s College – Bow: R.R. Norris, 2: J. Dolman, 3: B.W. Hawthorne, 4: A.J. Main, 5: W.F.G. Khan, 6: I.D. Black, 7: R.B. Hampshire, Str: J.P. Wheaton, Cox: D.A.B. Richards

2nd Riverview

3rd Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management