Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1964 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1964 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 ½ lengths

2 lengths

1st Riverview – Bow: J. Buckingham, 2: J. Graham, 3: M. Leonard, Str: P. Sharp, Cox: E. Carter

2nd St. Joseph’s

3rd Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management