Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1961 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1961 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


½ length

¼ length

1st Scots College – Bow: G.R. Slater, 2: D.W. Beazley, 3: C.H. Belfield, Str: A.J. Sedgers, Cox: A.C. Donaldson

2nd High

3rd The King’s School

4th St. Joseph’s College

5th Riverview

6th Newington

7th Shore

8th Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management