Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1956 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1956 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


Dead heat

¾ length

1st           Shore – R.G. Leggo, 2: D.F. Catts, 3: M.J. Buckley, Str: R.J. Maslin, Cox: J.W. Sawkins

1st           St. Joseph’s – Bow: P. Doyle, 2: N. Hatch, 3: R. Pickard, Str: V. Fazio, Cox: A. Mosckos

3rd          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management