Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1955 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1955 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four



1 length

1st Shore – Bow: M.B. Shirley, 2: W.A. Thomas, 3: T.M.C. Jeffrey, Str: A.J. Lane, Cox: I.F. Firth

2nd The King’s School

3rd High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management