Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1955 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1955 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup

No time


2 ½ lengths

Dead heat

1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: B. Sobb, 2: J. Landers, 3: C. Spark, Str: E. Heinrich, Cox: P. Lange

2nd High

3rd Shore

3rd Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management