Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1954 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1954 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


¼ length


1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: E.C. Stark, 2: S.B. Banks, 3: D.D. Byrne, Str: P.J. Williamson, Cox: C.W. Clarke

2nd Newington

3rd The King’s School

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management