Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1953 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1953 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


3 lengths

½ length

1st High – Bow: R. Clark, 2: M. Braithwaite, 3: B. Lloyd, Str: R. Jenkins, Cox: G. Guest, Cch: A. Callaway

2nd St. Joseph’s College

3rd Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management