Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1951 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1951 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


1 length

¼ length

1st           St Ignatius’ College – Bow: J. Pascalon, 2: P. Meagher, 3: G. Crawford, Str: E. Morgan

2nd          Shore

3rd          Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management