Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1951 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1951 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four




1st           St. Ignatius’ College – Bow: P. Proust, 2: W. O’Brien, 3: P. Brown, Str: T. Dalton

2nd          Newington

3rd          Shore

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management