Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1950 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1950 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1 length

3 lengths

1st Shore – Bow: R.A. Woodhill, 2: A. Suche, 3: L. Meares, Str: R.Y. Knight, Cox: L. Etherington, Cch: H.M Perry

2nd Sydney High

3rd Riverview

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management