Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1949 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1949 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


¼ length

3 lengths

1st High – Bow: B. Mackey, 2: J. Mealey, 3: J. Nicholson, Str: J. Agnew, Cox: P. Jones

2nd Newington

3rd St. Joseph’s College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management