Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1946 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1946 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup



¾ length

1st The Scots College

2nd Shore

3rd Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management