Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1997 National Rowing Championships–
Junior B Men's Coxed Quad Scull

Final A




Final A

1st Lindisfarne - Bow: Daniel Kaimatsoglu, 2: Nick Pollard, 3: Ban Hawkins, Str: Simon Krambousanos, Cox: Nick Krambousanos, Cch: Cliff Wright

2nd New Norfolk/North Esk - Bow: Dale Fahey, 2: Jake Townsend, 3: James Poole, Str: Nathan Harbeck, Cox: Was Gray, Cch: Kelly Graham

3rd Adelaide - Bow: Michael Elvington, 2: Greg Taylor, 3: unknown, Str: Nick Goldfinch, Cox: Amelia Boland, Cch: Barnaby Eaton


See all results from the 1997 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management