Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1992 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st    Adelaide - Bow: Jay Emmerton, 2: Stephen Dale, 3: Andrew Stunell, Str: James Seppelt, Cch: David Rich

2nd    Mercantile - Bow: Andrew Glass, 2: Richard Law, 3: Andrew McNeill, Str: Nick Sadler, Cch: Richard Wraith

3rd    AUBC/Toowong - Bow: Ben Reece, 2: James Lavinson, 3: Scott Taylor, Str: Phil Bourguignon

4th    Essendon - Bow: Dean Roberts, 2: Andrew Armfield, 3: Jeff Walker, Str: Jason Devers, Cch: Grant Williamson

5th    Mercantile - Bow: Rohan Wilson, 2: Matthew Petricola, 3: Scott Coveney, Str: James Roland, Coach Richard Wraith


See all results from the 1992 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management